Note that by clicking below you will be leaving the American site and taken to the Canadian site.

Your Subscription "My Inbox" will not be available however your discount rate will still apply to all products you decide to purchase and have shipped from Canada.

Digital Webbing

Digital Webbing

In 2001, Digital Webbing entered the publishing arena showcasing new, established and upcoming talent in the anthology Digital Webbing Presents. Digital Webbing has expanded beyond the anthology and now publishes BloodRayne (based on the video game series), Fist of Justice, E-Man, Sword of Dracula, Dark 48, Zombie Highway, Bleeders, Team 14, Demon's Regret, and Ayano.

The comic book series BloodRayne ranks in the Diamond Distribution Top 300 best-selling comic lists with each release.

Digital Webbing Comics Listings:

Buy Comics Online on Hypno Comics

Sign up For Our Newsletter:
Please wait
©2017™/Hypno Comics, LLC   | All characters © of their respective ™ owners | Terms